Paterson, New Jersey
Smoking tolerance level [1= very illegal 5=virtually legal]: 4.5
Legislation: New Jersey CDS laws apply. Possession of 50 grams or less of marijuana or being under the influence of marijuana is a disorderly persons offense, punishable by up to six months in jail and a fine of up to $1,000. Possession of greater than 50 grams is punishable by up to 18 month in jail and a fine of up to $25,000. Any possession within 1,000 feet of a school adds an additional 100 hours or more of community service to the sentence.
Law Enforcement: Theres a good chance that cops will just take your weed as long as you are not an asshole and your not selling. If a cop feels like being an asshole then he might slap you with a charge.
Where to buy marijuana in Paterson, NJ: Highland Street, Keen Street, Barber Shops. You have to be careful though, because some spots in Paterson are shady.
Marijuana Prices in Paterson, NJ :
half o $150
Ounce $ 400-500
Half Ounce $240-270
> Blueberrysame as purple haze price
> Sour Diesel Prices are the same as haze
Paterson, NJ marijuana Brands: Hydro usually from BC canada
Haze shipped from amsterdamn
Purple haze shipped from amsterdamn
Blueberry grown local in NY
Sour Diesel grown local in NY
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Time Zone: UTC/GMT -4 hours
Dialing codes: + 1 (USA) Area codes: 973 / 862