Smoking tolerance level [1= very illegal 5=virtually legal]: 4
Legislation: Possession of marijuana is punishable by up to six months in jail and a fine of up to $1,000 for the first offense, and for subsequent offenses, the possible penalties double. Conditional discharge is available for first offenders. Possession within 1,000 feet of a school, school bus, public park, public pool, youth center or community center adds an additional 100 hours of community service to the sentence for possession. A second or subsequent possession charge is a felony. Fines and incarceration are doubled.
Law Enforcement: law enforcement authorities don’t really care unless you have more than a 1/4 oz. But they will get you for anything they can unless they know you.
Where to buy Marijuana in Northern, Wisconsin: just go to any town wait until you see a stoner in a store or after school then approach them and offer to match bowls if they say yeah then go for it and they get some 4 you.
Northern Wisconsin Marijuana Prices and brands: They don’t sell 1/8oz. up here, and the 1/4oz’s are $50 a pop for swag. For hydro its $50 1/8oz $100 1/4oz. but it’s nowhere nearly as good as southern bud.
Country: United States
Time Zone: UTC/GMT -5 hours